Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

CLCS honor society welcomes new members at ceremony

December 5, 2012
Westfield Republican / Mayville Sentinel News

MAYVILLE - The National Honor Society at Chautauqua Lake Central School welcomed new members in a candlelight ceremony recently in the district auditorium.

The inductees include seniors Sarah Harp, daughter of Peggy Harp and Russell Harp, both of Mayville; Jeremy Lesniowski, son of Sheila Lesniowski of Ashville; Angelique Schalk-Ruff, daughter of Girard Ruff and Cynthia Schalk of Mayville; and juniors Emilie Christie, daughter of Jeff and Fran Christie of Mayville; Ian Clute, son of Kenneth and Jill Clute of Mayville; Raymond Fortney, son of Brian and June Fortney of Mayville; Molly Hindman, daughter of Craig and Brette Hindman of Dewittville; Tara Hunt, daughter of Rod and Mary Hunt of Mayville; Joshua Lucas, son of Chad and Jessica Bender of Stockton and Josh Lucas of Mayville; Charity Ludwig, daughter of Michael and Nora Ludwig of Mayville; Mariana Mathewson, daughter of Kathleen Kennedy of Mayville and Kent Mathewson of Baton Rouge, Louisiana; Jordan Mulholland, daughter of Timothy and Belinda Mulholland of Dewittville; Samantha Marie Robbins-Welty, daughter of Jim and Dawn Warner of Mayville; Leah Snyder, daughter of Steve and Amy Snyder of Mayville; Megan Stahlsmith, daughter of Dennie Stahlsmith of Mayville and Brian Stahlsmith of Stedman; and Heather Sullivan, daughter of Tom and Cheryl Sullivan of Fredonia.

They join these returning members, all seniors: Sam Snyder, president; Hannah Rauh and Luciana Sena, co-vice presidents; Anna Gerber, secretary; Erica Homme, treasurer; Mary Schmitz, historian; Jessica Latimer and Andrew Pezzulo.

Article Photos

Submitted photo
New members of the National Honor Society at Chautauqua Lake Central School are, from left, front row: Charity Ludwig, Emilie Christie, Leah Snyder, Sarah Harp, Jordan Mulholland; second row: Samantha Robbins-Welty, Mariana Mathewson, Megan Stahlsmith, Dori Schalk-Ruff, Heather Sullivan, Tara Hunt; back row: Molly Hindman, Jeremy Lesniowski, Ian Clute, Raymond Fortney, Joshua Lucas.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web