Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

JCC Student Senate officers elected

October 24, 2012
Westfield Republican / Mayville Sentinel News
Submitted photo
Elections were held in September for student leaders on Jamestown Community College’s Jamestown Campus and North County Center. Serving as executive officers of Student Senate for the 2012-13 academic year are, pictured from left to right: Hannah Ossman of Westfield, secretary; Erin Kress of Jamestown, president; Kyler Miller of Falconer, treasurer; and Katie Saff of Jamestown, vice president. Other members of Student Senate include Cody DeLong, Katelyn Armstrong, Chad Muscarella, Katherine Carr, and Hannah Jones of Jamestown, Riley Gustafson of Frewsburg, Mindy Kilgore of Dunkirk, Julia Torres of Frewsburg and Reynaldo Muniz II of Ashville.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web