Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Ripley’s Class of 2012

June 20, 2012
Westfield Republican / Mayville Sentinel News

Ripley's Class of 2012

Article Photos

Submitted photo
Top row, from left to right: Class Vice President Anthony Paul Meredith; Markus James Meredith; Ryan Michael Roselle; Zachery James Scott; and Class President Adam John Fisher. Bottom row, from left to right: Class Secretary Samantha Marie Kozlowski; Nicole Michelle Grien; Brianna Marie Fisher; Heather Marie Hart; and Salutatorian Samantha Jean Gardner.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web