Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Local Jamestown Community College students receive awards, scholarships at annual ceremony

May 30, 2012
Westfield Republican / Mayville Sentinel News

JAMESTOWN - Scholarships and awards were presented during the annual college awards ceremony held at Jamestown Community College's Jamestown Campus on Friday, May 11. Recipients, noted by their hometowns, included the following.

Ashville: Kahl Counts, Sophomore Physics Award; Sandra Sundlov, Denise Joy Scholarship

Brocton: Taylor Seavy, Sophomore Engineering Science Award

Clymer:Mallory Deuink, AAUW Transfer Award, Roger C. Seager Presidential Scholarship

Panama: Seth Carlson, Daniel Ebersole Award

Portland: Megan Borgstrom, Constance E. Casey Memorial Scholarship, Darren McIntyre, Roger C. Seager Presidential Scholarship

Sherman:Scott Bostwick, Mechanical Technology Award

Westfield: Eric Allen, Joseph T. Minarovich Piloting Award, Dr. Kevin B. Kochersberger Piloting Award, John J. Nalbone Sr. Scholarship, Lucille M. Wright Air Museum Scholarship, Mark Grant, Linda Erick Memorial Scholarship, Adele Maytum Hunter Nursing Scholarship



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web