Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Chautauqua Lake football award winners

December 7, 2011
Westfield Republican / Mayville Sentinel News
These were the awards winners honored at the recent Chautauqua Lake Central School football banquet. In front, from left, are: Derek Rolfe, most dedicated award and coaches award; Adam Carpenter, most versatile player; Jed Walsh, scholar-athlete award; Chris Sampson most valuable offensive player and most valuable running back; and Rick Hoglund, scout team award. In back are Jason McMahon, team MVP and most valuable defensive back; Jerimiah Russin, special teams MVP; Ben Aults, most improved lineman; Anthony Pezzullo, most valuable linebacker; Cody Thomas, whistle award; Chandler Baker, defensive MVP and defensive rookie of the year; Andrew Pezzulo, ironman award; Troy Cooper, defensive line MVP; Nick Fisher, offensive line MVP; and A.J. Hulton, offensive rookie of the year.

Article Photos

Submitted photo



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web