Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Westfield’s Smith named CCAA Division 3 boys’ soccer MVP

November 16, 2011
Westfield Republican
Derrick Smith from Westfield was named as the most valuable player for Chautauqua-Cattaraugus Athletic Association Division 3 boys soccer.

Franklinville’s Zach Bielecki won the sportsmanship award for players and his entire squad won the team sportsmanship award.

Maple Grove’s Andrew Dies, Mikel Leasure, Jake Prindle-Cassidy and Hunter Jones were named as first team all-stars, as were Smith, Iain Cockram and Kodi Robinson from Westfield, and Nate Gleason and Mike Mulholland from Chautauqua Lake.

Also named to the first team were Clayton Cerne and Kyle Sherman of North Collins, and Colin Lapi and Connor Greene of Ellicottville.


Andrew Dies, Maple Grove

Mikel Leasure, Maple Grove

Jake Prindle-Cassidy, Maple Grove

Hunter Jones, Maple Grove

Derrick Smith, Westfield

Iain Cockram, Westfield

Kodi Robinson, Westfield

Clayton Cerne, North Collins

Kyle Sherman, North Collins

Colin Lapi, Ellicottville

Connor Greene, Ellicottville

Nate Gleason, Chautauqua Lake

Mike Mulholland, Chautauqua Lake


Alex Carroll, Maple Grove

Jason Pembridge, Maple Grove

Erik Olson, Maple Grove

Dylan Robinson, Westfield

Aron Oakes, Westfield

Cal Vilardo, Westfield

Garrett Martin, North Collins

Dylan Trainor, North Collins

Mark Flanagan, Ellicottville

Connor Hellwig Ellicottville

Dan Gleason, Chautauqua Lake

Zach Bielecki, Franklinville

Jeff Schley, Franklinville


Chautauqua Lake: Tyler Shearer.

Ellicottville: Donnie Prentice

Franklinville: Brennan Johnson.

Maple Grove: Richard DuBois, Andrew Lindstrom, Nathan Saar.

North Collins: Trey Bley, Brandon Luther.

Westfield: Markus Jopek, Dan Tofil.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web