Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Area students named to Dean’s List at Mercyhurst College

November 2, 2011
Westfield Republican
ERIE, PA — Mercyhurst College has announced its Dean’s List for outstanding academic achievement during the 2010-2011 academic year. The Mercyhurst College Dean’s List is computed annually after summer term, which marks the end of the academic year. It is based on the completion of a minimum of 24 credits with a cumulative index of at least 3.6 out of a possible 4.0 each term.

The Dean’s List includes the following area residents:

Samantha Eimers of Ripley, a senior whose major is elementary education.

Paige Gelsimino of Westfield, a sophomore whose major is English.

Brent Johnson of Ashville, a senior whose major is criminal justice.

Jenna Raynor of Ashville, a junior whose major is sports medicine.

Afton Hinsdale of Clymer, a senior whose major is special education.

Gregg Robbins-Welty of Mayville, a sophomore whose major is biochemistry.

Heather Pfeiffer of Mayville, a senior whose major is mathematics.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web