Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

TLC Health Network announces employee service awards

May 24, 2009
Westfield Republican / Mayville Sentinel News
IRVING — TLC Health Network held its annual Employee Recognition Ceremonies on May 12 at the Lake Shore Health Care Center campus in Irving. More than 100 employees were honored for several different levels of achievement at TLC Health facilities, Lake Shore Health Care Center and Tri-County Memorial Hospital. Throughout the year, the more than 700 employees of TLC Health Network’s hospitals, nursing homes, primary care clinics, home care program, behavioral health services, and dental clinics, provide care, compassion and healing to its patients. TLC Health’s President and chief executive officer, Jonathan I. Lawrence explains, “We gladly take the time to celebrate the achievements of our employees and to express our gratitude for their service, dedication, and demonstrated commitment to providing the quality of care that our patients, residents and clients expect.” The following services awards were provided to the valued staff of TLC Health: Five Years of Service: Tania Annarino, Gary Baltz, Ellen Bowman, Lucyna Braidich, Ossanna Carllson, Laurie Collins, Adam Cornell, Deborah Dispense, Suzanne Eaton, Sherri Edwards, Megan Ellis, Melanie Fetzer, Darlene Follett, Amylynn Fox, Carole Gannon, Lynn Holtz, Raymond Hudack, Sr., Wendy Irish, Jocelyn Jarosz, Joshua Juul, Bridget Kerwin, Robert Kestler, Brenda Lilley, Robert Link, Paul Macakanja, Angeline Mardino, David McKnight, Leah McSparron, Derek Miller, Anita Mosher, Beth Nowak, Amy O’Neil, Judith Pollinger, Patricia Polvino, Lee Ellen Potkovick, Jennifer Rauth, Leigh Robbins, Meghan Roberto, Sandra Ruggiero, Charles Spicola, Andrew Stansberry, Deborah Stapleton, Kara Stock, Melissa Vecchio, Donald Volk, Margaret Walczyk, Karen Wallschlaeger, Peggy Willsie, Wendy Zientara and Alan Ziobro. Ten Years of Service: Lorinda Boutelle, Jean Brocious, Priscilla Bunce, Brett Davis, Cheryl Dehaas, Donna DeLong, Cheryl Doner, Claudine Ford, Rena Fox, James Gunnersen, Maxine Hovencamp, Juanita Jimerson, Norine Jones, Jenny Kauzala, Deborah Kloss, Tara Loehr, Cheryl Matern, Jenene McMullen, Tammy Nikolov, Vicki Notaro, Mary Racine, Katherine Roza, Maryann Singleton, Tina Taylor, Dawn Turk, Colleen Vanscoter, Charles Villafranca, Bonnie Weidner and Laura Westfall. Fifteen Years of Service: Lisa Certis, Sylvia Chiazzese, Desiree Jacobs, Edward McAlpine, Margaret Nichols, Brandy Pelz, Betty Rubano, Angela Salim, Janice Stott. Twenty Years of Service: Susan Brown, Carol Collins, Linda Graci, Catherine McLaughlin, Suzanne Orr, Elaine Poloncarz, Marilyn Scarpine, Laurie Spengler, Kathy Stonefoot, Robin White. Twenty-Five Years of Service: Lois Barefoot, Lenda Chambers, Elaine Conner, Jean Galfo, Cheryl Geary and Lucia Seeley. Thirty Years of Service: Dolores Pietrzak, Cindy Reickart, Christine Roche, Betty Schroeder, Patricia Smith, Donna Wittmeyer and Cheryl Zak. Thirty-Five Years of Service: Karen Comello, Dawn Knarr and Roseann Mohney. Forty Years of Service: Linda Gatewood and Carol Ondus.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web